• Christine Matos

    Christine Matos

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519 501-2099
    TOLL FREE FAX: 18775232022
    EMAIL: ccccmatos@gmail.com

  • Amie Shackleton

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-284-4400
    CELL: 519-949-1225
    EMAIL: ashackleton@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    Unit 203 386 Cambria St.
    Stratford, Ontario, N5A 1J4

  • Shamez Virani

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: (519) 954-3526
    CELL: (519) 993-6855
    FAX: (519) 954-8352
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1 (866) 549-6769
    EMAIL: svirani@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    301 Frederick St.
    Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 2N6

  • Carolyn Wood

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-933-2663
    FAX: 226-661-5673
    EMAIL: carolynwood@dominionlending.ca

  • VLAD Despotovic

    Senior Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-590-0352
    PAGER: 519-885-8810
    FAX: 519-885-8700
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-866-549-6769
    EMAIL: vdespotovic@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: vdutka@hotmail.com

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    301 Frederick St.
    Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 2N6

  • Kelly Taylor

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-997-3196 Ext.342
    CELL: 519-276-1131
    EMAIL: Kelly@stonetownmortgages.ca

  • Erin K. Mutch

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 519-235-2220
    CELL: 519-276-8065
    EMAIL: emutch@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    Unit 203 386 Cambria St.
    Stratford, Ontario, N5A 1J4

  • Henri Molenhuis

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-275-5029 ext 341
    CELL: 519-272-4816
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-866-549-6769
    EMAIL: hmolenhuis@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    Unit 203 386 Cambria St.
    Stratford, Ontario, N5A 1J4

  • Michelle Webber

    Mortgage Agent

    CELL: 519-301-5155
    FAX: 519-273-4202
    EMAIL: mwebber@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    Unit 203 386 Cambria St.
    Stratford, Ontario, N5A 1J4

  • Chris Cardno

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-275-5029 ext 343
    CELL: 519-441-8985
    EMAIL: ccardno@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    Unit 203 386 Cambria St.
    Stratford, Ontario, N5A 1J4

  • Mark Leibold

    Senior Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-590-3389
    FAX: 519-664-0754
    EMAIL: mark@markleibold.com

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    301 Frederick St.
    Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 2N6

  • Stacey Wildgust

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-275-5029
    CELL: 519-274-1699
    EMAIL: swildgust@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    Unit 203 386 Cambria St.
    Stratford, Ontario, N5A 1J4

  • Zdravko Macesic

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-496-4083
    EMAIL: zmacesic@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    301 Frederick St.
    Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 2N6

  • Gary Van Bakel

    President - Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 519-275-5029 ext. 340
    CELL: 519-801-6505
    EMAIL: gvanbakel@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: gary@gvanbakel.com

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    Unit 203 386 Cambria St.
    Stratford, Ontario, N5A 1J4

  • Luis Quinteros, BA

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 519.591.5847
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1.844.684.5847
    TOLL FREE FAX: 1.844.329.6847
    EMAIL: mortgages@luisquinteros.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    301 Frederick St.
    Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 2N6

  • Patricia Gilchrist

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 519-949-3908
    EMAIL: pgilchrist@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    Unit 203 386 Cambria St.
    Stratford, Ontario, N5A 1J4

  • Jim Bradley

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-275-5029
    CELL: 519-301-3406
    EMAIL: jimbradley@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    301 Frederick St.
    Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 2N6

  • Nego Radulovic

    Mortgage Agent & Partner

    PHONE: 519-241-1749
    FAX: 519-744-1028
    TOLL FREE FAX: 1866-549-6769
    EMAIL: nradulovic@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: nego@rogers.com

    Dominion Lending Centres First Capital
    301 Frederick St.
    Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 2N6